# **Committee Structure 2024-2025**

All governors' terms of office are four years.

## **Full Governing Board**

Mr Simon Sanger-Anderson (Chair) Ms Sara Jacobs (Ex-Officio, Principal) Mr Ryan Clarke (Member) Mr Paul Colin (Member) Mr David Edmondson (Parent) Mr Ben Evans (Parent) Mr Ben Evans (Parent) Mrs Dorf Ruscoe (Member) Mrs Hanna Somerwill (Parent) Mr Chris Toze (Co-opted) Mr Will Tipper (Parent) Mr Steven Whitfield (Parent) Vacancy (Co-opted) Vacancy (Co-opted) Date of Appointment: 5 December 2016 Date of Appointment: 1 January 2001 Date of Appointment: 5 July 2024 Date of Appointment: 5 December 2017 Date of Appointment: 15 December 2023 Date of Appointment: 11 December 2023 Date of Appointment: 23 March 2015 Date of Appointment: 5 July 2024 Date of Appointment: 30 January 2024 Date of Appointment: 4 March 2022 Date of Appointment: 3 December 2022

## Curriculum, Teaching & Learning (C, L & T)

Paul Colin (Chair) Will Tipper David Edmondson Ben Evans Dorf Ruscoe Simon Sanger-Anderson

#### Finance & Resources (F & R)

Steven Whitfield (Chair) Joe Pearce Chris Toze Hanna Somerwill Ryan Clarke

#### **Pay Committee**

Steven Whitfield (Chair) Dorf Ruscoe Hannah Somerwill

Appeals Committee:	Simon Sanger-Anderson plus other trustees who will be contacted as and when required
Disciplinary Committee:	Paul Colin, Dorf Ruscoe, Hanna Somerwill, Ryan Clarke, Will Tipper