## 2024/25 Governor Links (updated 20th November 2024)

SLT Member	Main Responsibilities	College Improvement Plan 24/25	Links 24/25	Governor
Sara Jacobs (Principal)	Overall Effectiveness	Monitoring & evaluation Outcomes* Embedding RSS	SLT, Exams, Library	Simon Sanger-Anderson
Lisa Martin (Deputy Principal)	Curriculum, Teaching and Learning	Curriculum implementation Curriculum: assessment* Curriculum: literacy SEND provision*	Maths, Eng, Hist, Sci, Geog, MFL, Sixth Form, Calendar, Heads of Subject	Paul Colin
Clare Haynes	Sixth Form	Sixth Form		Will Tipper
Louise Telford SENDCO (Deputy Principal)	SEND	SEND systems & infrastructure SEND provision*		Ben Evans
Paul Sutton (Deputy Principal)	Students	Attendance/Admissions Priority learners Pastoral restructure Mental health Behaviour Safeguarding/Student Welfare	B & V, ICT, CD & C42/CPS, HoY, Inclusion Group	Chris Toze Ben Evans Chris Toze VACANCY Steven Whitfield David Edmondson- Safeguarding Officer Ben Evans - Deputy Safeguarding Officer
		Careers	Careers Education Information Advice and Guidance (CEIAG).	VACANCY
Ann Hopkins (College Manager)	Finance and Resources; Personnel; Admin; Site; Catering; HR/Support Staff	Mental health	Finance Premises  Health & Safety	VACANCY  Chris Toze Dorf Ruscoe
Allen Bailey (Assistant Principal)	Data and Reporting	Curriculum:assessment* Outcomes*	DT, Art, Music & Drama, Exams & Data, PE	VACANCY
	Website			Will Tipper

Other Key Links			
Michelle Barrett	Maths	Continuing progress	David Edmondson
Claire Haynes	English	Continuing progress	VACANCY
Maria Serven	Science	Continuing progress	VACANCY
Caroline	MFL		Joe Pearce
McConnachie			